On the Phone with Spouse

Hello!

Hello!

Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK. Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.  Alright.  Hmmm.  OK.  Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.  Alright. Yes.  I will.  Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK. Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.  Alright.  Hmmm.  OK.  Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.  Alright.  Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK.  What?  Wait, no.  Alright.  Yep.  OK. Alright. Hmmm.  OK.  Alright.  Yep.  OK.  Alright. Yes.  I will. Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK.  Alright.  Yes.  I will.  What did you say?  Yep.  OK. Alright. Hmmm.  OK.  Alright.  Yep.  OK.  I love you too.  Bye.  What?  Alright. Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK. Ok.  Alright. Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.

Alright. Hmmm.  OK.  Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.  Alright.  Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK. Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK.  Alright.  Hmmm. I love you too.  Bye. 

Uh...What?!Uh…What?! OK.  Alright.  Yep.  OK.  Alright. Yes.  I will. Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK. Alright.  Yep.  OK. Alright. Hmmm.  OK.  Alright.  Yep.  OK.  Alright. Yes.  I will.  Yep. OK.  Alright.  Uh huh.  Good.  OK. Alright.  Yes.  I will.  Yep.  OK. Alright. I love you too.  Bye.

5 thoughts on “On the Phone with Spouse

  1. You made me laugh so hard a tear rolled down my leg! I am a spouse and I know……I use do this to my husband when he called home when he was traveling. I think I am better about saying what I need to say and getting off the phone now, but I will see what he says about that…………

Leave Comment Here!

